Useful Links

Here are some links to other websites which you may find useful.

MUSICIANS AND BANDS


Ralf Dorrell   bass            www.ralfdorrell.com

Robert Brian   drums        www.robertbrian.co.uk

Ian Hill   saxes                www.ianhillmusic.co.uk

Richard Baker  trombone  www.richardbaker.webs.com

David Williams guitar        www.davidwilliamsguitarist.com

Sheila Waterfield  vocal    www.sheilawaterfieldmusic.co.uk

Roy Forbes  vocal             www.royforbes.co.uk

Sue Kibbey  vocal             www.sue-kibbey.co.uk

John Law    piano              www.johnlaw.org.uk   

Rosanna Schura  vocal      www.rosannaschura.co.uk

Emma Hannam   vocal       www.emmasings.com

VENUES


Sebastien's Bistro, Bradford-on-Avon     www.sebastiens.co.uk

Cornerhouse, Frome          www.thecornerhousefrome.co.uk

JAZZ CD PURCHASE


Jazz CDs                         www.jazzcds.co.uk