DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Tues 11 Sep 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 16 Sep 19.30 Martin Kolarides (guitar) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 25 Sep 20.30 Graham Dent Trio Ye Olde Inn, Westerleigh, Bristol, Avon         BS37 8QP
Sun 7 Oct 19.30 Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 9 Oct 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Wed 17 Oct 19.00 Graham Dent Duo Athena Greek restaurant, 38 High Street, Bristol BS9 3DZ
Sun 21 Oct 19.30 Peter Jones (vocal) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Sun 4 Nov 19.30 Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 13 Nov 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 18 Nov 19.30 Terry Quinney (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 27 Nov 19.00 Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) & Graham Dent Duo Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ

Graham Dent Gig List