DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Tues 24 Sep 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Terry McAvoy (guitar) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 29 Sep 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 8 Oct 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 20 Oct 19.30 Graham Dent Trio + Pete Canter (sax) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 22 Oct 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Jack Challoner (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Fri 25 Oct 19.30 Sheila Waterfield (vocal) + Graham Dent Cini, 26 High St, Enderby, Leicester LE19 4AG
Tues 29 Oct 20.30 Graham Dent Trio George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6AD
Sun 3 Nov 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 12 Nov 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 17 Nov 19.30 Graham Dent Trio + Azhaar Saffar (vocal + violin) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 26 Nov 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 1 Dec 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 10 Dec 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 15 Dec 19.30 Graham Dent Trio + Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Wed 1 Jan 10.30 Graham Dent + Adrian Smith (bass) Hartley's Kitchen, Rookery Farm, Binegar,    BA34 4UL

Graham Dent Gig List