DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Tues 5 Sep 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon  BA15 1EJ
Tues 12 Sep 19.30 Graham Dent & Ralf Dorrell (bass) Shepton Brasserie, 66 High St, Shepton Mallet BA4 5AS
Sun 17 Sep 16.00 Graham Dent Trio with Terry Quinney (sax) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 19 Sep 19.00 Graham Dent Duo with Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon  BA15 1EJ
Sun 1 Oct 16.00 Jazz jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 3 Oct 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Tues 10 Oct 19.30 Graham Dent Duo with Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) Shepton Brasserie, 66 High St, Shepton Mallet BA4 5AS
Sun 15 Oct 16.00 Azhaar Saffar (vocal and violin) with Graham Dent    Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 17 Oct 19.00 Rosanna Schura (vocal) with Will Harris (bass) and Graham Dent (piano) Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 5 Nov 16.00 Jazz jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 7 Nov 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Tues 14 Nov 19.30 Graham Dent Duo plus guest Shepton Brasserie, 66 High St, Shepton Mallet BA4 5AS
Sun 19 Nov 16.00 Graham Dent Trio plus Peter Canter (sax) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 21 Nov 19.00 Graham Dent Duo with Howard Vause (vocal) Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 3 Dec 16.00 Jazz jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 5 Dec 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Tues 12 Dec 19.30 Graham Dent Duo plus guest Shepton Brasserie, 66 High St, Shepton Mallet BA4 5AS
Sun 17 Dec 16.00 Howard Vause (vocal) and Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 19 Dec 19.00 Graham Dent Duo plus guest Sebastien's Bistro, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ

Graham Dent Gig List