DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Tues 26 Feb 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Emma Harris (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 3 March 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 12 Mar 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Tues 26 Mar 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Clara Atkins (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 7 Apr 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 9 Apr 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 21 Apr 19.30 Graham Dent Trio + Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 23 Apr 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 28 Apr 13.00 Graham Dent & Adrian Smith (double bass) Rode Mill (restaurant), Rode, Frome BA11 6AG
Sun 5 May 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 7 May 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 19 May 19.30 Graham Dent Trio + Nick Sorensen (sax) The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 21 May 19.00 Graham Dent Duo + Jack Challoner (vocal) Il Ponte Restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1EJ

Graham Dent Gig List