DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Sun 20 Nov 19.30 Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) + John Plaxton (tpt) + Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 22 Nov 19.00 Howard Vause (vocal) + Graham Dent Duo  il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 4 Dec 19.00 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 13 Dec 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 18 Dec 19.30 Azhaar Saffar (violin & vocal) + Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Sun 1 Jan 2023 11.00
(lunch)
Graham Dent + Adrian Smith (bass) Hartley's Kitchen, Rookery Farm, Binegar,
BA3 4UL
Sat 21 Jan 15.15 Graham Dent Quartet with Nick Sorensen (sax) Wiltshire Music Centre Roots Festival,
Bradford on Avon
Sat 21 Jan 18.30 Caroline Radcliffe (vocal) + Graham Dent Duo Wiltshire Music Centre Roots Festival,
Bradford on Avon
Tues 24 Jan 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 5 Feb 19.30 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 14 Feb 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 19 Feb 19.30 Pete Canter (sax) + Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 28 Feb 19.00 Jack Challoner (vocal) + Graham Dent Duo il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ

Graham Dent Gig List