DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Tues 10 May 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 15 May 19.30 Terry Quinney (sax) + Graham Dent Trio
Tribute to Stan Getz
The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 24 May 19.00 Emma Harris (vocal) + Graham Dent Duo il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ

Thurs 2 June 12.00 Nick Sorensen (sax) + Graham Dent Norton St Philip church
Sun 5 June 19.00 Jazz jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 14 June 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 19 June 19.30 Howard Vause (vocal) + Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 28 June 19.00 Jack Challoner (vocal) + Graham Dent Duo il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 3 July 14.30 Terry Hill Big Band Victoria Park, Frome Festival
Sun 3 July 19.00 Jazz Jam Session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA
Tues 12 July 19.00 Graham Dent Trio il Fiume Italian restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford on Avon BA15 1EJ
Sun 17 July 19.30 Steve Mathers (sax) + Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome BA11 1QA

Graham Dent Gig List