DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Sun 20 May 19.00 Goran Schmidt (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 17 June 19.00 Nick Sorensen (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 1 July 19.00 Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Mon 9 July 20.00 Jazz Factory Showcase  Bradford-on-Avon Music Centre
Sun 22 July 19.00 Steve Tayton (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 5 Aug 19.00 Jazz Jam session  
       
       

Graham Dent Gig List

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Sun 20 May 19.00 Goran Schmidt (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 17 June 19.00 Nick Sorensen (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 1 July 19.00 Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Mon 9 July 20.00 Jazz Factory Showcase concert Bradford-on-Avon Music Centre
Sun 22 July 19. Steve Tayton (sax) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 5 Aug 19. Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Tues 14 Aug 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon  BA15 1EJ
Sun 19 Aug 19.30 Howard Vause (vocal) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Sun 2 Sep 19.30 Jazz Jam session The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA
Tues 11 Sep 19.00 Graham Dent Trio Il Ponte restaurant, 2 Bridge Yard, Bradford-on-Avon  BA15 1EJ
Sun 16 Sep 19.30 Martin Kolarides (guitar) & Graham Dent Trio The Cornerhouse, 1 Christchurch St E, Frome, BA11 1QA